A New Chapter

Hi guys this is Haz, and I really welcome you to my Blog.
This is really exciting for me, as I have been wanting to share my fitness and life journey with lots and lots of people for a while!

So, finally, I am very happy to announce that I will write blogs focusing on NUTRITION, FITNESS & LIFESTYLE.

NUTRITION:
I’ve started an amazing nutrition course called Mac-Nutrition Uni(MNU) this month to become a qualified Nutritionist, which is very exciting. As I learn about Nutrition on this course, I will share the evidence-based, scientific and up-to-date knowledge in Nutrition with you too! Obviously all credit goes to MNU 😉 You can have a sneak peek of what the course is like on my Instagram & Youtube as well as MNU Instagram & Facebook.

FITNESS:
Don’t get me wrong, I am no fitness expert. However, because I am not one I am going to share my journey to become one with you. It will include some physical challenges like Plank challenge and gym training. Hopefully this time next year I will be taking a Personal Training course too, so I can share evidence-based information on physical training with you!

LIFESTYLE:
There are so many other things that I love doing apart from nutrition and fitness, so I am going to share those with you too. It will include Rock Climbing, Eating, Travelling and trying new things!

I will primarily do vlogs on these, but for those who prefer reading I will write blogs too!

Thank you for reading and see you all in my next blog.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

